BOY'S GOLF


Saturday 2/2/19 8:00 AM at the Del Mar Golf Center. 

Thursday 2/7/19 after school (3:00) at Lomas Santa Fe CC


Golf Coach: Tom Lockhart

​tom.lockhart@sduhsd.net


BASEBALL (CCA Baseball fields)


Varsity: Varsity field


Session 1: Saturday 2/9/19 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Session 2: Saturday 2/9/19 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Session 3: Monday 2/11/19 -  3:15pm - 5:45pm

JV and Novice: JV Field


Session 1: Saturday 2/9/19 - 9:00am - 11:00am
Session 2: Saturday 2/9/29 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Session 3: Monday 2/11/19 - 3:15pm - 5:45pm

Baseball Coach: Ryan Mikkonen
Email: ryan.mikkonen@sduhsd.net


BOY'S TENNIS (CCA Tennis Courts)


Monday thru Thursday - February 11-14th @ 3:15 PM (Rained out)


CCA Tennis Courts


RESCHEDULED:


Monday thru Wednesday - February 25-27th @ 3:15 PM


Mandatory Parent and Player Meeting  Room F202 


WEDNESDAY 2/27/19 @ 5:30 PM


​Practice begins 3/4/19@ 3:15 PM


Tennis Coach: Chris Black

Email: christopher.black@sduhsd.net


TRACK AND FIELD (CCA Stadium)​​

Mon 2/11 and Tuesday 2/12/19 3:20-5:30 PM

Thursday 2/14/19 Meet in the upper level of the gym @ 3:20 PM.
and
Friday 2/15/19 7:00 AM -1:00 PM -


Intersquad Meet is the last time tryout Date to make the team standards.


Track Coach: Andrew Corman

Email: andrew.corman@sduhsd.net


BOY'S VOLLEYBALL (CCA Gym)


Saturday 2/9/19: Varsity 9-12PM; Novice/JV 12-2PM

M-Thu 2/11-2/14/19 Times TBD


Volleyball Coach: Tom Saunders

Email: vbguy92009@yahoo.com


​GIRLS SOFTBALL (CCA SOFTBALL FIELD)


Saturday 2/16/19 9-1PM

Monday 2/18/19 10AM-1PM

Tuesday 2/19/19 3:30-5:30 PM


Softball Coach: Michael Wahlstrom

Email: michael.wahlstrom@sduhsd.net


GIRL'S LACROSSE


Tuesday 2/19/19 through Thursday 2/21/19 3:30-5:30 PM


​Girl's Lax Coach: Gabrielle Krazewski

Email: ggkrazewski@gmail.com

 

BOY'S LACROSSE (CCA STADIUM)

​Saturday, 2/16/29 8-10 AM

Boy's Lax Coach: Sean McCarroll

Email: seanmccarroll24@gmail.com


SWIM & DIVE

TBD (Possibly starting 2/19/19)

Swim Coach: Greg Spire

​Email: gspire@yahoo.com




Tryouts​​

​Canyon Crest Academy​ Athletics

​Go Ravens!

Spring 2019 Sports Try-outs


Athletes are required to attend all days of try-outs


AND ARE REQUIRED TO BE CLEARED THROUGH THE ATHLETIC OFFICE BEFORE TRYING OUT.  Instructions are on the "Clearance" tab and here Once athlete is cleared, just show up for tryouts.